Arizona Districts

The Arizona Physical Therapy Association has four geographically located districts: Northern, Central, East Valley and Southern. A district of the Chapter consists of a group of members located within a specified geographic area that further the objectives of the Chapter and conduct the affairs of the district in accordance with the Policies and Procedures of the Chapter.